Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Our Firm Principles

Naomi J. Andon, BSA, MST, CPA

Principal

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: nja@sp-cpa.com

William J. Shaheen, BSBA, MBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: wjs@sp-cpa.com

Laureen Crowley

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: lcrowley@sp-cpa.com

Michael P. Fascione

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: mpf@sp-cpa.com

Usha Gurumurthy, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: ugurumurthy@sp-cpa.com

Linda Levesque

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: llevesque@sp-cpa.com

Patrick Neel

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: patrick@sp-cpa.com

William A. Shaheen, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: washaheen@sp-cpa.com

Kristen Shirley, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kshirley@sp-cpa.com

Cheryl Vastl

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: cheryl@sp-cpa.com

Rachelle Surette

Office Manager

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: rsurette@sp-cpa.com

Diane A. Sachs

Executive Assistant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: dsachs@sp-cpa.com

Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Naomi J. Andon, BSA, MST, CPA

Principal

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: nja@sp-cpa.com

William J. Shaheen, BSBA, MBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: wjs@sp-cpa.com

Laureen Crowley

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: lcrowley@sp-cpa.com

Michael P. Fascione

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: mpf@sp-cpa.com

Usha Gurumurthy, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: ugurumurthy@sp-cpa.com

Linda Levesque

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: llevesque@sp-cpa.com

Patrick Neel

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: patrick@sp-cpa.com

William A. Shaheen, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: washaheen@sp-cpa.com

Kristen Shirley, CPA

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kshirley@sp-cpa.com

Cheryl Vastl

Staff Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: cheryl@sp-cpa.com

Rachelle Surette

Office Manager

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: rsurette@sp-cpa.com

Diane A. Sachs

Executive Assistant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: dsachs@sp-cpa.com