Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Our Firm Principles

Naomi J. Andon, BSA, MST, CPA

Principal

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: nja@sp-cpa.com

John M. Pallone, BSBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: jmp@sp-cpa.com

William J. Shaheen, BSBA, MBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: wjs@sp-cpa.com

Kim Ahlholm

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kahlholm@sp-cpa.com

Lauren V. Anderson, EA

Tax Associate

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: lva@sp-cpa.com

Candy Chiu, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: candy@sp-cpa.com

Michael P. Fascione

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: mpf@sp-cpa.com

Linda Levesque

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: llevesque@sp-cpa.com

William A. Shaheen, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: washaheen@sp-cpa.com

Kristen Shirley, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kshirley@sp-cpa.com

Kasia Trudel

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kp@sp-cpa.com

Trisha A. Hering

Office Manager

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: thering@sp-cpa.com

Anita C. Sapienza

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: acs@sp-cpa.com

Firm Directory

Firm Directory

Naomi J. Andon, BSA, MST, CPA

Principal

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: nja@sp-cpa.com

John M. Pallone, BSBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: jmp@sp-cpa.com

William J. Shaheen, BSBA, MBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: wjs@sp-cpa.com

Kim Ahlholm

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kahlholm@sp-cpa.com

Lauren V. Anderson, EA

Tax Associate

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: lva@sp-cpa.com

Candy Chiu, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: candy@sp-cpa.com

Michael P. Fascione

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: mpf@sp-cpa.com

Linda Levesque

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: llevesque@sp-cpa.com

William A. Shaheen, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: washaheen@sp-cpa.com

Kristen Shirley, CPA

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kshirley@sp-cpa.com

Kasia Trudel

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: kp@sp-cpa.com

Trisha A. Hering

Office Manager

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: thering@sp-cpa.com

Anita C. Sapienza

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 978-686-7200

Email: acs@sp-cpa.com