Contact Us

Contact Us

Shaheen, Pallone & Associates, P.C.

861 Turnpike Street

North Andover, MA 01845

Main Number: (978) 686-7200

Fax: (978) 686-4314

Email: info@sp-cpa.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Shaheen, Pallone & Associates, P.C.

861 Turnpike Street

North Andover, MA 01845

Main Number: (978) 686-7200

Fax: (978) 686-4314

Email: info@sp-cpa.com

Firm Directory

William J. Shaheen, BSBA, MBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

978-686-7200

wjs@sp-cpa.com

John M. Pallone, BSBA, CPA

Principal, Co-Founder

978-686-7200

jmp@sp-cpa.com

Naomi J. Andon, BSA, MST, CPA

Principal

978-686-7200

nja@sp-cpa.com

Kim Ahlholm, CPA

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

kahlholm@sp-cpa.com

Lauren V. Anderson, EA

Tax Associate

978-686-7200

lva@sp-cpa.com

Candy Chiu, CPA

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

candy@sp-cpa.com

Michael P. Fascione

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

mpf@sp-cpa.com

Trisha A. Hering

Office Manager

978-686-7200

Thering@sp-cpa.com

Linda Levesque

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

llevesque@sp-cpa.com

Anita C. Sapienza

Administrative Assistant

978-686-7200

acs@sp-cpa.com

William A. Shaheen, CPA

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

washaheen@sp-cpa.com

Kristen Shirley, CPA

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

kshirley@sp-cpa.com

Kasia Trudel

Sr. Accountant

978-686-7200

kp@sp-cpa.com